Contact Us

Welcome to the Texas Region of the National Auto Sport Association!

We are Texas’ premier sports car racing, high performance driving experience, and amateur autosport organization. Each year we offer a variety of safe, fast, fun events for just about anyone in nearly any car that will pass our safety inspection.

NASA Texas Office Phone: (510) 680-2854


Meet the Team

Regional Director

Marie Adams – [email protected]

cell phone – 936-520-0163

Event Manager

Scott Adams – [email protected]

cell phone – 832-439-1858

Driver Info

Meghan Jarrell

Timing and Scoring

Cheryl Patterson

Jennifer Ledbetter

Race Control

David Wright

Clifton Winkleman

Darcie Crumpacker

Tech Inspection

Hank Padilla – [email protected]

Edward Mckinnon

Caleb Duello


Misti Birdsong

Daniel Santibanez

Time Trial Leader

Turner Dobbins – [email protected]

Race Directors

Marshall Mosty

Chris Carver

Mike Patterson

Clifton Winkleman

HPDE Leaders

BJ Meyer – [email protected]

Andy Pettit – [email protected]

AMCM Series Leader

Craig McCormick – [email protected]

Al Fernandez


Michael Mosty – [email protected]

Honda Challenge

Dane Byrd – [email protected]

Super Touring Series Leader

Firouz Haghighi – [email protected]

SE46 Series Leader

Jason Rikke – [email protected]